❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Jane27
 
Female
   view conversation
Jane27
Vegan Female, 40, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 12409mi/19855km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 40 any any
Zodiac ♎ Libra    
Height 5'5" (165 cm) any any
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Divorced) any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Jane27 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I have been Vegan for 14 years. I believe we can live a healthier and happier life when animals are not any part of our diet.
Animals are my friends, I don't eat my friends!!! 
Informative?  
More About Me
I'm a 33 year old Vet nurse. I love animals and being out in nature.
I love to stay active and enjoy new adventures. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A like minded person that can see the good in the world, despite all the horrible things that go on. 
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login