Lolita1
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 53, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H CancĂșn, Quintana Roo, Mexico 6177mi/9883km MAP
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 53 35 to 52 35 to 52
Zodiac ♉ Taurus    
Height 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Strawberry Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Hazel (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Self Employed (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No
No Yes
No Undecided
Yes No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Occasionally
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Lolita1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
How could I not be? Intelligent and compassionate people have an obvious path. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Living out my passions between a Caribbean island & a Pacific Northwest food paridise. Beach days, salsa dancing & great food are my part of my survival pack. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
An extroverted - introvert looking to meet like- minded, positive & easy going friends to laugh and dine with. 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement