SurfsUp7
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 53, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Males
H Saitama-shi (Takasago), Saitama-ken, Japan 9963mi/15940km MAP
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Male
Age 53 any 20 to 70
Zodiac ♑ Capricorn    
Height 5'3" (160 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Asian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Administrative / Secretarial (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking No any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
English
Japanese
Spanish
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

SurfsUp7 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I have been vegetarian for very long and ten years after I became one I became a true animal lover. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I prefer to tell more about myself when we have personal contact. I love different kind of music, prefer to eat organic food and coffee. I try to exercise weekly but in busy weeks do it less. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A gentle, spiritual, animal loving, vegetarian friend to share lots of interests. 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login