❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Aquaria76
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegetarian Female, 46, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: No one
H Li├Ęge, Walloon Region, Belgium 3520mi/5632km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male None
Age 46 any any
Zodiac ♒ Aquarius    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Green (unused) (unused)
Body Type A few extra pounds any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Widowed) any any
Occupation Self Employed (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
any
Language skill
English
French
German
Yes English
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Spanish
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Aquaria76 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
No meat fish eggs since over 25 years. Tendency toward vegan but not fanatic. I was 3 years raw vegan. I would not be able to eat a dead body. I do not understand why people love their cats and dogs but eat cows and pigs. I believe that war and pollution is linked to meat-eating. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Spiritually inclined, love personal development 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Just now I am looking for an affair but who knows. You should be romantic and enjoy long romantic nights 
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login