❤️ Now Free! Learn More
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 46, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Court-St.-Etienne, Walloon Region, Belgium 3512mi/5619km Map
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 46 20 to 45 any to 45
Zodiac ♎ Libra    
Height 5'5" (165 cm) any any
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive / Management (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
Yes Arabic
Yes Chinese
Yes Danish
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Finnish
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hebrew
Yes Hindi
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Malay
Yes Norwegian
Yes Polish
Yes Portuguese
Yes Russian
Yes Spanish
Yes Swedish
Yes Tagalog
Yes Thai
Yes Turkish
Yes Ukrainian
Yes Urdu
Yes Vietnamese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

tifo has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Music I Listen to
Rock (Modern)
My Favorite Comedians
Ben Stiller
Jerry Seinfeld
Jim Carrey
My Politics
I'm most drawn to these charities
Animal Rights
International Relief
Why I'm Vegetarian
I chose to become vegetarian at the age of 20: I used to be a big meat-eater. So yes people can change if they want to. It's just too bad that it took me all that time to figure out that vegetarianism is the right thing to do, for me, for the sake of animals and for the environment. 
More About Me
I've been a vegetarian since I was 20 y.o. and I found it hard to find a woman with the same life-style. I don't like to sell myself so as a very humble person I'll just say that I am the most handsome, smart, and fun man around. LOL don't run away, I'm just kidding. In fact, I think I'm just your average guy with a good sense of humour and a open mind, with average looks. What do I like? Here's a non-exhaustive list: *home-grown vegetables *a glass of red wine (made by my Grand-Father if possible) *baby-sitting my nieces *a night out with my buddies *gigs and festivals of course (big fan of IAMX, Kaiser Chiefs, Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Arid, Placebo, and the UK pop-rock in general but also Brazilian Bossa Nova) *climbing a mountain under the sun *running a semi-marathon or playing badminton *I LOOOOVE travelling... But what I love the most is my family. 
I'm Looking For
A fun, smart, easy-going, open-minded woman with the same lifestyle as me, or close to it anyway. How could I live with someone who cooks her meat under my nose every day? Or with a woman who tells me that vegetarianism is pointless because we don't know if vegetables have feelings so let's kill for food? I'm a full member of this beautiful dating site, so throw me a line or 2 and I should be able to answer you. hugz. peace. 
Member for 17 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login