❤️ Now Free! Learn More
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 57, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: No one
H Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain 2865mi/4583km Map
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female None
Age 57 36 to 50 any
Zodiac ♊ Gemini    
Height 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) any
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Teacher / Professor (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
Education High School any any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

oceanosdeluz66 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
For conciusness, and for sensibility, compassion for other beings very close to me. I am also a believer in karma's law 
More About Me
I practise yoga and teach programming computers. I love nature and honesty. I enjoy places and persons full of good vibrations. 
I'm Looking For
The Light. Meanwhile, whatever or whoever that make me easier my path to the Light. More earthly, I would like to get friendship, free of attachments... 
Member for 17 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login