❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
rick23
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 54, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands 3617mi/5788km Map
Willing to Relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 54 30 to 43 any to 0
Zodiac ♈ Aries    
Height 6'2" (188 cm) any ? to ?
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Technical / IT / Engineering (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
Dutch
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

rick23 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
In short to save animals from suffering an unnatural life 
Informative?  
More About Me
I'm a calm/quiet and normally serious guy, but who happens to have quite some jolly moments/moods as well. My spare time I spend on internetting, sporting and listening to music 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Searching a kind, not too busy active, woman who's independent 
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login