pumbaa13
 
Male
   view conversation
pumbaa13
Vegetarian Male, 42, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico 6981mi/11169km MAP
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 42 24 to 35 20 to 38
Zodiac ♒ Aquarius    
Height 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Latino any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Administrative / Secretarial (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking Occasionally any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
English
Spanish
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

pumbaa13 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
No meat at all. No eggs. There is a world of food to eat.
I try to have a balance diet, and I do not meat because I just want to be free... 
Informative?  
More About Me
I like sports, in general. Soccer, tennis. Reading, music is very important .. I am not a radical but believe in a balance of all the things in life. I like yoga, travel around the world..and in general I just try to get out of the illusionary world.. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Friends from around the world, with the idea of practicing yoga, and looking for peace. I do not expect anything just looking for new friends wit similar ways of life..
 
 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login