❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Duvelaar
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 44, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: No one
H Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands 3617mi/5787km Map
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female None
Age 44 23 to 35 any
Zodiac ♊ Gemini    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm) any
Weight 159 lbs (72 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Regularly any any
Education Some College any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist any any
Language skill
Dutch
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Duvelaar has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
Because there is not enough respect for animals in the food industrie. Money and respect for animals simply just do not go together.  
Informative?  
More About Me
I love nature, music, traveling (cycling), cooking and just enjoying the simple things of life. If you just take the time to look there are so many beautiful things. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A woman that can enjoy the simple things of life, is not materialistic, loves nature, music and.... me! 
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login