❤️ Now Free! Learn More
   view conversation
Vegetarian Female, 32, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Brumunddal, Hedmark, Norway 4274mi/6839km Map
Open to PenPals
Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 32 any to 25 any
Zodiac ♋ Cancer    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) any any
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Green (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian
Yes Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Fitness (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No any any
Education High School any any
Income $200,000+ US (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

nomeatfromnorway has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
Because all living organisms have the right to live, just like us humans. 
More About Me
I am from Norway, love animals, hate eating them. 
I'm Looking For
A friend or something more. Let's see what the future brings! 
Member for 10 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login