❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
LoveIsMyReligion
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 35, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: No one
H Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany 3514mi/5623km Map
H Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany 3818mi/6109km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male None
Age 35 30 to 42 any
Zodiac ♏ Scorpio    
Height 5'8" (173 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
No Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Student (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
Yes Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Some College any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
German
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

LoveIsMyReligion has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
Have you ever seen a sheep, a pig or even a gorilla giving birth to its children and caring for them? It's pure love. The same love which a human gives to its baby. Life is the greatest gift of all. As human beings we have luckily the choice between a diet and a lifestyle wether based on life or death. Caring for the enviromental is the second importand reason for my veggie lifestyle. We have only this one precious planet. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Love the outdoors, silence, music, traveling, honesty, relaxed lifestyle, don't like shopping.. ask me for more! ;-) 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
People to share thoughts and emotions with and simply having a good time.  
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login