Sagar
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 65, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Perai (Seberang Jaya), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia 6947mi/11116km MAP
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 65 any to 0 any to 0
Zodiac ♉ Taurus    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) ? to ? ? to ?
Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship In a relationship any any
Occupation Food Service / Catering (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education High School any any
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Buddhist any any
Language skill
English
Hindi
Malay
Urdu
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Sagar has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I believe in good karma and not kill to eat. Every living being has the 'right to live' to the fullest. The Universe has provided us with ample food without blood and guilt to mankind to enjoy this wonderful gifts. I offer my sincere gratitude to Universal Energy and Mother Earth* 
Informative?  
More About Me
Am a simple, cultured, skilled man with joy in the heart, laughter on my lips, an extrovert, n loves nature, beach, travelling , classical music, jazz, am a naturist, vegetarian chef, an experienced masseur to heal ladies of their stress, mental health and well-being. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
An understanding active female who is understanding, jovial, a business partner in food, and can share our time with our hobby in Norway. 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement