Camerly
 
Female
   view conversation
Camerly
Vegetarian Female, 41, seeks:
Dating: No one
Friends: Either
H Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 7030mi/11248km MAP
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female None Either
Age 41 any any
Height 5'3" (160 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 46 lbs (21 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Black (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
Ethnicity Asian any
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
No Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married) any
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive / Management (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
Smoking No any
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Occasionally any
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree any Advanced Degree (PhD, JD, MD, DDS, DVM)
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Buddhist any
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Taoist
Language skill
Chinese
English
Malay
any
Yes Chinese
Yes English
Yes Malay
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Camerly has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
Passionate, and go green 
Informative?  
More About Me
I love those who sincere and passionate 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A person who sincere and responsible 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement