ys
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 46, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: No one
H Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 7032mi/11250km MAP
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female None
Age 46 24 to 33 any to 0
Zodiac ♎ Libra    
Height 5'8" (173 cm) any ? to ?
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Asian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian
Yes Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Sales / Marketing (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Buddhist any any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

ys has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
Humanitary and compassion reasons, plus I feel that I have no right to take any life just to survive. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Nothing much to say, am interested in meeting more vegetarians. Am currently blessed enough to be running my own business and enjoying every single moment of it! 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm open minded. Anything and everything! I'm open minded. Anything and everything!I'm open minded. Anything and everything! 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement