Koshka
 
Female
   view conversation
Koshka
Vegan Female, 35, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico 6177mi/9883km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 35 30 to 50 any
Zodiac ♊ Gemini    
Height 5'5" (165 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Self Employed (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Regularly
No No
Yes Occasionally
Yes Regularly
any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Buddhist
any
Language skill
English
Russian
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Russian
Yes Spanish
any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Koshka has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
My Body Art
None
Why I'm Vegan
I am a vegan solely for ethical reasons. I'm convinced that humans have no right to cause pain and suffering to sentient living beings just for their convenience or pleasure.
 
I enjoy doing sports (swimming is my favorite) and staying fit, but I'm not obsessed with healthy lifestyle: I don't mind occasional junk food (as long as it's vegan and tastes good) and I love wine. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I'm originally from St. Petersburg, Russia, but for the last 5 years I have been traveling and living in different countries (Thailand, Indonesia, Puerto Rico, Georgia, Dominican Republic, Argentina, etc.). I work remotely, so I decided to use this opportunity to get to know the world. Submerging into different cultures, making new interesting friends, learning new languages, tasting new flavors… I love this lifestyle and I'm so happy that I can live like this. So if we decide that we would like to meet in person, but we're currently in different locations – I'm sure that we'll be able to figure something out.
 
I'm not a religious or spiritual person.
 
I don't want to have children in the meaning of creating new human beings, but I would consider adoption if I find the right partner to do that together. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I came to realize that I could only consider a relationship with someone who is an ethical vegan (like myself). Veganism constitutes the base of my belief system and I think it's a necessity in a relationship to share the same core values. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, intelligent, compassionate and conscious about the effect of his everyday choices on other living beings; someone who critically assesses everything and forms his own views and values independently and not based on some society stereotypes, religious dogmas or political propaganda; someone who is serious and passionate about his life principles, but also enjoys life, loves to have fun and can be silly sometimes;) 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement