❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
DutchVegetarian
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 35, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands 3635mi/5815km Map
Willing to Relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 35 any to 25 any
Zodiac ♌ Leo    
Height 6'2" (188 cm) any any
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Technical / IT / Engineering (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Some College any any
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist any any
Language skill
Dutch
English
German
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

DutchVegetarian has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I am a vegetarian since when was around 10 years old, so as of today I am more than 20 years vegetarian. I consider my vegetarian diet as a healthy diet and I dont want to support the industrial meat industry. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I am an engineer, I create light installations and do real estate maintenance and reconstruction. I have been a freelancer all my life. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
The perfect girl? The one which you can chill with, watch Sci-Fi movies and never have a discussion about meat :P . 
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login