GonzaloNova
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 20, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Canelones, Canelones Department, Uruguay 4563mi/7301km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 20 any to 22 any
Zodiac ♑ Capricorn    
Height 6'1" (185 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 163 lbs (74 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
No Single (Divorced)
No Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Student (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
Smoking Occasionally any any
Drinking Occasionally any
No No
Yes Occasionally
Yes Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Buddhist
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Yes English
Yes Portuguese
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

GonzaloNova has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
Because I don't like being part of the animal suffer 
Informative?  
More About Me
I like to do sports, go running, rock, descendants of Spaniards and Portuguese I live and love Uruguay, I travel often to Chile because I have family there, I like to swim, and I am vegan since two years ago 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would meet new people with the same think about the animals, because no one of my friends think same like i 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login