❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Mag2308
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 36, seeks:
Dating: No one
Friends: Males
H Braine-l'Alleud, Wallonie, Belgium 3515mi/5625km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female None Male
Age 36 any 40 to 99
Zodiac ♍ Virgo    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Green (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Relationship Married or Live-in Partner any any
Occupation Technical / IT / Engineering (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
English
French
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Mag2308 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
To have my action in coherence with my values. I don't need to have a living being suffers or dies for my pleasure of for commodity. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I lived 2 years in Malaysia recently (came back in February) and have reviewed a lot and did some changes in my life that my relatives don't understand. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who can understand me without jugging me because I have decided to live differently that what the society asks us. 
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login