❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Wallie
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 25, seeks:
Dating: No one
Friends: Either
H Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile 5403mi/8644km Map
Open to PenPals
💉 Covid-19 Vaccination Status
Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male None Either
Age 25 any any
Zodiac ♍ Virgo    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) any any
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Artist / Musician / Writer (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No any any
Education Some College any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
English
Spanish
any
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Wallie has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I am a vegan because it is a matter of respect, awareness, conscience and empathy. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I love to listen to music, nature, hiking, trenking, to be with animals, to eat, to cook, to write, to read, to move, to learn, to know new things like places; and to watch films and tv series. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A real friend to hang out 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login