Ansonsoh
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 28, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 7030mi/11248km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 28 any to 30 any to 30
Zodiac ♈ Aries    
Height 5'4" (163 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Asian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Self Employed (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
Chinese
English
Malay
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Ansonsoh has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
follow with my parents since I was a baby so this is more like a diet habit. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I not a social guy mostly I love reading and enjoy music, jazz is my recently fav genre. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A sincere friend / A soul-mate 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement