view conversation
Vegan Female, 44, seeks:
Dating: No one
Friends: Either
H Amman, Amman Governorate, Jordan 3322mi/5315km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female None Either
Age 44 any any
Zodiac ♏ Scorpio    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) any any
Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern any
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Muslim / Islam any
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
Yes Arabic
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

Reem1979 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I don’t like to eat meat from animals , and also other products 
More About Me
honest who like life , family , arts 
I'm Looking For
Looking for faithful friendship , began friends as I don’t have vegan friends in reality 
Member for 5 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login