❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Odalis
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegetarian Female, 43, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Zagreb, Croatia 3353mi/5364km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 43 35 to 50 any
Zodiac ♎ Libra    
Height 5'10" (178 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Green (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Some College any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
any
Language skill
English
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Odalis has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I went vegetarian for ethical reasons. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I am an Ayurveda enthusiast. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A soulmate that loves art, literature, indie music... Veggie friends, too. 
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login