❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Iluvnature
 
Female
   view conversation
Iluvnature
Vegan Female, 53, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Conder, Australian Capital Territory, Australia 10590mi/16944km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 53 48 to 99 any
Zodiac ♌ Leo    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Hazel (unused) (unused)
Body Type A few extra pounds any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Relationship Separated any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Regularly any any
Education No degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Iluvnature has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I’m vegan for the animals. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I love wholesome vegan foods and wine. I love nature. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A friend, possible relationship.
Someone like minded. 
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login