birk
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 27, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: No one
H Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark 3944mi/6310km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female None
Age 27 23 to 32 any
Zodiac ♒ Aquarius    
Height 6'0" (183 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
any
Language skill
Danish
English
Yes Danish
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

birk has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
Mainly for the animals :) But I also eat a healthy vegan diet because I take good care of myself, and I'm also interested in protecting the environment. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I love being outdoors, hiking, playing, enjoying the nature. I like cooking too, especially if it's not just for myself, which is why I currently live in a house with 7 other sweet people. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an open-minded person, with a positive attitude like myself :) 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login