❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
lilymonet5675
 
Female
   view conversation
lilymonet5675
Vegan Female, 28, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Wellington (Crofton Downs), Wellington, New Zealand 12408mi/19853km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 28 26 to 45 any
Zodiac ♎ Libra    
Height 3'0" (91 cm) any any
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Buddhist
Yes Taoist
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
English
Yes English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

lilymonet5675 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I watched Cowspiracy a few years ago and became aware of how damaging animal farming is to the climate for the first time. I also became aware of the cruelty involved in raising animals for food from several vegan YouTubers. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Am currently working in the mental health sector and also finishing an MSc in psychology. In my spare time, I love going on long hikes, exploring new places, going to art classes, and learning the guitar/piano. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A good connection, someone to do fun things with. 
Informative?  
Member for 1 year
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login