❤️ Now Free! Learn More
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 48, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Trondheim, Norway 4442mi/7106km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 48 40 to 50 40 to 50
Zodiac ♑ Capricorn    
Height 5'10" (178 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 132 lbs (60 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Teacher / Professor (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education PhD Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Kat3321 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Sports/Physical Activities I'm interested in
Why I'm Vegan
For animal wellfare, health and climate reasons. 
More About Me
I moved to Trondheim in August for a job. In my freetime I like to do yoga/meditation, hiking, watching movires and read books. I love travelling and meeting people from other cultures. I eat only plantbased but I accept of course other people's eating habits. 
I'm Looking For
A soul-mate to spend time with and share the same hobbies. 
Member for 2 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login