leoleo2007
 
Male
   view conversation
leoleo2007
Vegetarian Male, 64, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Budapest, Budapest, Hungary 3536mi/5658km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 64 25 to 55 22 to 55
Zodiac ♉ Taurus    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Married or Live-in Partner any any
Occupation Self Employed (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education MD/DDS/DVM Degree any any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
Russian
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

leoleo2007 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
For saving animals. It is terrible for me when animals (or people) are killed by people irrespective if they are hunters, soldiers or common people.  
Informative?  
More About Me
I do not want harm to anybody.
 
I like (folk and world) music, remote worlds and cultures. I am interested in healthy living mood too. And first of all nice girls. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I nice girl who is looking for love/sex. I think of persons with similar interest. Other circumstances are not so important.
 
 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login

Sponsor Advertisement