sasa
 
Male
   view conversation
sasa
Vegan Male, 55, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 9968mi/15948km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 55 30 to 65 30 to 65
Zodiac ♏ Scorpio    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) any any
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Asian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
Yes Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Teacher / Professor (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education PhD Degree any any
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Unspecified any any
Language skill
Japanese
English
Hindi
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

sasa has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
100% Plant Food Lover (opt vegan) - Interested to learn about Raw Food now!! Love cooking! Often bake my brown bread with avocado (instead of oil) and resins (instead of sugar). Recently stop using white slat also now use only black or pink rock salt. 
Informative?  
More About Me
Love traveling and philosophically discussions! Prefer honest life style!!
 
I have been living and working in Tokyo over 20 years now. I did my Ph.D. research work at University of Tokyo. I often teach MBA students & provide consulting services in the area of "Psycho-metric branding" and International Marketing Research.
 
Aiming to become a "Knowledge Coach" professionally! Often give seminars on this topic.
 
I held permanent residency for Australia, N.Z. and work-permit for UK with Indian origin. Also held Schengen visa for Europe several times and currently possess a 10 yrs B1/B2 visa for the US. I have been living & working in Japan for last 20 yrs now. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Interested in meeting and sharing time with a kind person, who loves to explore the purpose of human life on this planet. Someone who wishes to do something more than just eating, drinking, sleeping, mating and protecting for uncertain future!! 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login