jankanda
 
Male
   view conversation
jankanda
Semi-Vegetarian Male, 56, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Aarhus, Denmark 3944mi/6311km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 56 43 to 63 any
Zodiac ♉ Taurus    
Height 6'1" (185 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 5'10" (178 cm) any
Weight 225 lbs (102 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type A few extra pounds any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Semi-Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Food Service / Catering (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No
No Yes
No Undecided
Yes No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree any any
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
German
English
Norwegian
Swedish
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jankanda has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
I'm Semi-Vegetarian. What I currently eat and why I'm interested in vegetarianism....
fish and chicken, but I perfere vegg-food. I has been working as a vegetarian Cook ... 
Informative?  
More About Me
well...I have a life-history of 45 years, and there is a lot to tell...I have many dreams and I'm a creative person... 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
good friends and good reciepices...and maybee more? I think its importent to have good friends with simular interest... 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login