❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
sofiamatias
 
Female
   view conversation
sofiamatias
Vegan Female, 48, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Males
H Porto, North, Portugal 2905mi/4648km Map
Willing to Relocate
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Male
Age 48 40 to 55 30 to 55
Zodiac ♑ Capricorn    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) any
Weight 108 lbs (49 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Latino any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Medical / Dental / Health (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
English
French
Italian
Portuguese
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

sofiamatias has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I stopped eating meat at the same time I was studying to become a vet. I was then pescatarian until 2014 when I decided to eliminate the fish and completely milk and dairy products. on occasions I might eat eggs from a friend's chicken who are not used for slaughtering. 
Informative?  
More About Me
.I am a vet emigrated from Portugal and living in England for 13 years now. It has been a country where I have evolved professionally but where I didn't feel like creating roots because of the clima. I tend to favour holidays where I work in developing countries to help as a vet but I am equally happy to travel with a partner and discovering things together.
I have a reserved nature and tend to favour being on my own sometimes than being out with people specially in the crowd
The animals company in my life is a plus and essential to my happiness .
finally I don't want any children 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I wish to find a caring men, sensitive and understanding. I would like someone sensitive to animals and nature. A good listener, and with good sense of humour. 
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 2 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login