Gis
 
Female
   view conversation
Gis
I have Private Photos
Vegan Female, 32, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Del Valle, Benito Juárez, D.F., Mexico 6982mi/11172km MAP
Willing to Relocate
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 32 25 to 44 25 to 99
Zodiac ♊ Gemini    
Height 5'1" (155 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 132 lbs (60 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Black (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Latino
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Legal (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided
No Yes
Yes Undecided
Yes No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes German
Yes Spanish
Yes English
Yes German
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (1)
My Lifestyle
I like to spend my free time
Charity Events/Fundraisers
Coffee Houses
Concerts
Hanging with Friends/Family
Movies
Parks
Restaurants
Surfing the Web
TV
Music I Listen to
Alternative
Electronica
Punk
Rock (Modern)
My Personality Traits
Compassionate
Compulsive
Loving
Open-minded
Romantic
Self-confident
Shy
Stubborn
Sweet
My Body Art
Pierced Lip
Pierced Nose
I Like to Read
Magazines
News
Science
I'm most drawn to these charities
Animal Rights
Environmental
Why I'm Vegan
I am vegan because I believe that animals are not things for us to exploit so this is the most important step to achieve animal rights. 
Informative?  
More About Me
My name is Giselle, I am about to be 32 years old and I am from Mexico city. :)
I am shy and I have been single for about two weeks.. I don't want to rush things but if we match, oh my! That would be awesome.
 
I am looking for a man from my age or older (maybe the age limit would be 43 or so) that is an ethical vegan, zero macho jealousy behaviour, that is very attracted to me despite my flaws, long distance open but if we try that we need to move together as soon as possible (one year tops🤔).
 
I am leaning more towards having no kids, but I am open to discuss this topic, to think about adoption or so.
 
I like sillyness and a little bit (or a lot of dark humour).
For me is very important to share things in common, so I would love someone that has a very similar music taste than mine, which would be minimal wave, coldwave, gothic, synth, shoegaze, industrial, darkwave etc. :) and that loves to go to concerts.
 
The closer the better so if you are from Mexico, United States or Canada, it would be amazing. If you are from Europe I am also in but it would be very challenging for both of us. I love interracial relationships so I am in 🖤
 
I am a lawyer but I am working at a small vegan restaurant.
 
I love dogs, cats, guinea pigs etc so if you are into rescue, oooh we will get along really well :)
 
Please send me a message if interested ;) 🖤 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A HEALTHY relationship that rests in trust and communication (please no jealousy, no serial break-ups, no manipulation, no insulting, no yelling). I am looking for someone that dares to fall in love and no looking for just sex, he has to be in the fight of animal rights and also he has to be vegan, a little bit shy but sometimes crazy and that hugs me tight, that loves kissing and cuddling :) and very important: not violent with me, not violent with animals, please don't contact me if you're a serial killer or a liar :(
 
I am looking for someone that knows that it is important to be in the good and bad times of life, so I want someone who is with me knowing that I have suffered depression and anxiety and that you will not run away in the moment things get difficult. I am loyal, so I will be there for you when things get hard.
 
I am considering to relocate only if I can take my dogs with me or if you want to relocate, that would be awesome. :) 
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login