❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Vladslav
 
Male
   view conversation
Vladslav
Vegetarian Male, 36, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Kyiv, Ukraine 4074mi/6519km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: I won't get the Covid-19 vaccine: I think Covid-19 is a hoax
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 36 any to 35 any
Zodiac ♊ Gemini    
Height 5'7" (170 cm) any any
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Green (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Sales / Marketing (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious any any
Language skill
Russian
English
Ukrainian
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Vladslav has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I eat everything, except a dead flesh. In the summer of 2013 I ate only fruit, vegetables, greens, nuts and dried fruits. Then in the fall I again started eating boiled food, because of it gained 8 kilograms. As at the present prices of fruit of 100% raw vegan it to be not to turn out. I think of the warm countries. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I am fond of a healthy lifestyle, I use organic household chemicals, the subject of alternative power engineering, organic agriculture, ekoposeleniye is interesting. Also very much life without food, кундалини and immortality of a body interests. From wordly occupations to be pleasant singing on a karaoke and music which lies closer to soul (it can be both classics, and popular music, and ethnic or in general singing of mantras) 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I look for the girl who would divide my interests. I am ready to go together further in development and to make a family. 
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login