❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
RawbertVegan
 
Male
   view conversation
Raw Vegan Male, 44, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Budapest, Hungary 3536mi/5658km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 44 any to 30 any to 30
Zodiac ♒ Aquarius    
Height 6'1" (185 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm) any
Weight 185 lbs (84 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Raw Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Technical / IT / Engineering (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
Yes Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
any
Language skill
English
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

RawbertVegan has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Raw Vegan
Because it's the best for my health, the animals and the environment.
 
Informative?  
More About Me
I live a pretty simple life.. I grow my own food, I eat plant foods exclusively, vegan, mostly raw fruits and veggies. I'm working on setting up an organic fruit and veggie farm on my 5 acre lot here in Naples and perhaps engage in more permaculture food forest projects in the area.

 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking to meet open minded girls with high ethical and moral standards, who enjoy simple living and like to lead a healthy lifestyle.

Looking for new friends as I'm new to the area, but I'm also ready to settle down with the right person.

From past experience I know that there is no point in getting emotionally/physically involved before we discuss all the important stuff like goals and timeline, fundamental values/virtues, ethical/moral standards, conflict resolution, past relationships, family and childhood history, etc.

I have very high ethical and moral standards and seek the same kind of friend/partner.
I'm open to date non-vegans too as long as they are open to the concept of compassionate, cruelty free eating/living.

You should message me if
..you're open to change your mind in light of new evidence
..you don't have any unresolved childhood trauma
..you're willing to relocate

There's no such thing as a perfect match.. everyone is unique with their own history and life experiences.. but as long as we have common goals and fundamental values we should be able to work something out.. :)

Shoot me a message even if we aren't the best match as we can always learn something new from a conversation!
 
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login