❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
VeganSen
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 40, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands 3635mi/5815km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 40 26 to 35 any
Zodiac ♌ Leo    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm) any
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Indian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Executive / Management (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
Yes Yes
No Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
English
Yes English
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

VeganSen has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I don't like to harm animals. It's so unnecessary.  
Informative?  
More About Me
I have an international background. I grew up around the world across 3 continents and 7 countries (My dad was a diplomat). I am comfortable in different environments and enjoy experiencing cultures from across the world. I love to cook, host parties, read, play badminton, and I enjoy the sun. And I love to meet new people and learn new things. I like to think I'm intelligent, fun, loyal, and caring.  
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A nice veggie woman who's looking for a long term relationship.  
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login