❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Vegansundance
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 44, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia 10589mi/16943km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 44 30 to 45 any
Zodiac ♓ Pisces    
Height 5'5" (165 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Separated any any
Occupation Teacher / Professor (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Yes Atheist
Yes Buddhist
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Christian/Other
any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Vegansundance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
My Body Art
Pierced Nose
Tattoos
Why I'm Vegan
For the animals, health- body, mind & soul 
Informative?  
More About Me
Vegetarian since 14yrs and vegan for the past 4-5yrs. I rescue animals whenever I can and try to make a difference through educating and inspiring others and providing sanctuary to animals in need. Also a dancer, mum and enjoy spending time with friends, travel, music.. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Like minded vegan who wants to make a difference in the world 
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login