❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
selm
 
Male
   view conversation
selm
Vegan Male, 45, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Hofheim, Hesse, Germany 3510mi/5615km Map
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 45 any any
Zodiac ♏ Scorpio    
Height 5'11" (180 cm) any any
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Gray (unused) (unused)
Body Type A few extra pounds any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Separated any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education High School any any
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic any any
Language skill
English
German
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

selm has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
want to live free, need to let others be free too 
Informative?  
More About Me
Besides Tai Chi I enjoy playing Video Games, watching movies and caring for my homepage. I got two lovely children who need attention and friends who need their share of attention just as well :) Actually, I can easily get into something, as long as it is together with an interesting person. :) 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
people to communicate and a soul mate to live with 
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login