❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Cat44
 
Female
   view conversation
Cat44
Vegetarian Female, 47, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Ă…rstad (Solheim), Norway 4188mi/6700km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 47 35 to 50 25 to 100
Height 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm) any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Blonde (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type A few extra pounds any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
No Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Medical / Dental / Health (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided
No Yes
Yes Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Agnostic
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
English
Norwegian
Yes English
Yes Norwegian
Yes Danish
Yes English
Yes Norwegian
Yes Swedish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I have been a vegetarian since I was 12 years of age. I love animals and care about their welfare. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I would like to meet new interesting people, and it would have been great to meet a man for a serious relationship. I'm into art, music, traveling, photography, cycling and creativity. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would love to meet my soul-mate. New veggie friends are also always welcome for friendship. 
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login