Abhinawbaba
 
Male
   view conversation
Abhinawbaba
Vegan Male, 30, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India 6084mi/9734km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 30 any to 30 any to 45
Height 5'7" (170 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm) any
Weight 60 lbs (27 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Indian
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
No Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Student (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Hindu any any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses, no boosters
My Gifts (0)

Abhinawbaba has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I am a spritual person .I don't like to kills animal for my own requirement.I believe in mercy. 
Informative?
More About Me
I am a spritual person .I don't like to kills animal for my own requirement.I believe in mercy. I don't believe in age difference,realagion. 
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am searching a spritual life partner or vegan , vegetarian. 
Informative?
Member for 3 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login