❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
Amish1
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegetarian Male, 45, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 12410mi/19855km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 45 32 to 42 any
Zodiac ♏ Scorpio    
Height 5'5" (165 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm) any
Weight 137 lbs (62 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
Ethnicity Indian any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegetarian any any
Relationship Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Legal (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes
Yes Yes
No Undecided
No No
any
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
any
Drinking Occasionally
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Regularly
any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Hindu
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
any
Language skill
English
Hindi
Yes English
Yes Hindi
Yes Japanese
Yes Russian
Yes Urdu
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Amish1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegetarian
I have always been a vegetarin since birth. It is the way we have been raised and I have kept up with it. Also, the whole spritual implications appeals to me. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I am grounded person and understand the vamue of feelings and emotions. My work keeps me busy but I try to keep a good balance between other equally important aspect of living. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is kind, appreciates the value of having someone special in their life. Someone who is family orientated, humourous and just a genuinely nice person. Likes to walk hand in hand in the same direction to assist each other grow together. 
Informative?  
Member for 1 year
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login