❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
nienveg
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 23, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Either
H Goes, Zeeland, Netherlands 3569mi/5711km Map
Willing to Relocate
💉Vax Status: I'm undecided if I'll ever get the Covid-19 vaccine
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Either
Age 23 any to 37 any to 37
Zodiac ♍ Virgo    
Height 5'8" (173 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Student (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
Dutch
English
Spanish
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

nienveg has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
Initially became vegan for health reasons about 7 years ago. I discovered all the other reasons to stay vegan and I never looked back! 
Informative?  
More About Me
Openminded spiritual minimalist with a love for travel and the outdoors. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Actually just looking for someone to build a tiny house with ;) 
Informative?  
Member for 11 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login