❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
RobRob
 
Male
   view conversation
Vegan Male, 47, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Females
H Arrondissement Brussel-Hoofdstad (Bruxelles), Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium 3527mi/5643km Map
💉Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Female
Age 47 any to 45 any
Height 5'7" (170 cm) any any
Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Black (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
Yes Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Yes Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Other (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Some College any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
Dutch
English
French
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

RobRob has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
For animals, the planet and i feel good like that 
Informative?  
More About Me
Hello,
I am vegetarian sinds a lot of years and vegetalian (vegan) sinds at about 5-6 years.
I would share with who wants. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Spmonre sharing the same values.
A friend my be more :) 
Informative?  
Member for 10 months
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login