❤️ Now Free! Learn more here
836Bgo0Yc
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 28, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: No one
H New York (East Village, Manhattan), New York, USA 5836mi/9337km Map
Willing to Relocate
Open to PenPals
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male None
Age 28 22 to 33 any
Height 5'3" (160 cm) any any
Weight ? (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
No A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Other any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
Yes Semi-Vegetarian
Yes Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
Yes Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
No Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
No Single (Divorced)
No Single (Widowed)
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Student (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking No any any
Education No degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion Atheist
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Buddhist
Yes Jewish
Yes Spiritual but not religious
any
Language skill
English
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

836Bgo0Yc has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
A lot of reasons. I've been vegan for a long time and I'm vegan for every reason. Ethical, environmental, and for health. Tell me why you're vegan. 
Informative?  
More About Me
I want to meet other vegans. Anywhere in the world. For friends, pen pals, or for dating. If you want to know more about me send me a message. 
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who will cook vegan food with me and go on hikes. I love being outdoors. 
Informative?  
Member for 2 months
Last Login 44 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login