view conversation
Vegan Male, 38, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy 2782mi/4451km Map
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 38 any any
Zodiac ♌ Leo    
Height 5'6" (168 cm) any any
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Brown (unused) (unused)
Body Type Average any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married) any any
Occupation Artist / Musician / Writer (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Yes any any
Smoking Daily any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
Language skill
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

Chicco has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
for the animals, for the planet, for health 
More About Me
Sound engineer, music producer. I love going to beaches, hangin out with friends to eat and drink something. 
I'm Looking For
I'm 11 years vegan and i don't know any other vegan. Incredible :D 
Member for 2 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login