TokyoFalafel
 
Male
   view conversation
TokyoFalafel
Vegan Male, 31, seeks:
Dating: Females
Friends: Either
H Shinjuku, Japan 9964mi/15942km Map
Willing to Relocate
Photos
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Male Female Either
Age 31 any to 40 any
Zodiac ♑ Capricorn    
Height 6'0" (183 cm) any any
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Blue (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Athletic/Muscular
Yes A few extra pounds
No Large
any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan any any
Relationship Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Never Married)
Yes Single (Divorced)
Yes Single (Widowed)
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
any
Occupation Artist / Musician / Writer (unused) (unused)
Have Children No (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner Undecided any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Bachelors Degree any any
Income ? (unused) (unused)
Religion ?
Yes Agnostic
Yes Atheist
Yes Bahá'í Faith
Yes Buddhist
Yes Confucian
Yes Christian/Catholic
Yes Christian/LDS
Yes Christian/Protestant
Yes Christian/Other
Yes Hindu
Yes Jain
Yes Jewish
Yes Muslim / Islam
Yes Sikh
Yes Spiritual but not religious
Yes Taoist
any
Language skill
English
German
Japanese
Yes English
Yes Japanese
any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses + 1 or more boosters
My Gifts (0)

TokyoFalafel has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
For the animals and the planet. I was always saddened by nature documentaries. 
Informative?
More About Me
I'm an artist, I paint for animation and games. I've been drawing for over 10 years. Keeping fit keeps me happy, so I workout when I can. Music is another of my passions, so I play my guitar from time to time. 
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I would like to meet someone who is also vegetarian or vegan. Someone I can have fun with and possibly get serious if we both want the same thing. 
Informative?
Member for 2 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login