Vegemama
 
Female
   view conversation
Vegan Female, 60, seeks:
Dating: Males
Friends: Males
H Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 8648mi/13837km Map
Open to PenPals
Physical Description
  Me My Date My Friend
Gender Female Male Male
Age 60 50 to 60 any
Height 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm) any
Weight 139 lbs (63 kg) (unused) (unused)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused) (unused)
Eye Color Hazel (unused) (unused)
Body Type Athletic/Muscular any any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any any
Personal Information
  Me My Date My Friend
Diet Vegan
No Semi-Vegetarian
No Vegetarian
Yes Vegan
No Raw Vegetarian
Yes Raw Vegan
Yes Fruitarian
No Macrobiotic
any
Relationship Single (Divorced) any any
Occupation Medical / Dental / Health (unused) (unused)
Have Children Yes (but not living with me) (unused) (unused)
Want Children with future partner No any any
Smoking No any any
Drinking Occasionally any any
Education Masters Degree any any
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused) (unused)
Religion ? any any
Language skill
Chinese
English
French
any any
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses + 1 or more boosters
My Gifts (0)

Vegemama has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

My Lifestyle
Member has not entered any information in this section as yet.
Why I'm Vegan
I am vegan because it is the right thing to do. i do not want my choices to harm another being. 
Informative?
More About Me
I am very passionate about my work as a Lifestyle Medicine Educator in China. I run a research and training center here and have a mission in my life to make a difference. 
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Someone whose life would fit well with mine. 
Informative?
Member for 2 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login